What’s Happening

COVID-19 Announcement

Please download this letter which will explain what is happening in Inspero.

Please download this letter if you request volunteer help during the COVID-19 crisis.

Please request help from our support network by calling 07950 686614 or emailing info@inspero.org.uk.

.

March Schedule

Cooking Club
Monday 2nd March, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Sorry Fully Booked

Horticulture Work Placements for students
Wednesday 4th March 11.00am – 3.30pm
Inspero Community Garden
Kempshott Village Hall

Green Therapy for Adults & Students
Friday 6th March 10.00am – 2.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Inspero Team Training Day
Saturday 7th March, 9.30am – 4.30pm
Kempshott Village Hall

Kempshott Sunday Food Market
Sunday 10.30am – 1.00pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 6NS
Free Entry

Family Food Education Programme
Tuesday 10th March 3.00pm – 6.30pm
Dove House Academy School
Private Project

Baking Workshop with Daytime Club for Older People
Wednesday 11th March, 10.30am – 12.30pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke, RG22 5HN

Horticulture Work Placements for students
Wednesday 11th March 11.00am – 3.30pm
Inspero Community Garden
Kempshott Village Hall

Dove House Academy School
Thursday 12th March 6.00pm
Business Awards Evening
Dove House Academy School
Basingstoke

Green Therapy for Adults & Students
Friday 13th March 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Limington House School Garden Tour
Friday 20th March 10.00am – 11.00am
Inspero Community Garden

Woodwork Workshop with Men’s Shed – Green Therapy for Adults Green Therapy for Adults & Students
Friday 20th March 10.00am – 2.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN
Cost: £5 Donation appreciated

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 21st March, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Horticulture Work Placements for students
Wednesday 25th March 11.00am – 3.30pm
Inspero Community Garden
Kempshott Village Hall

Green Therapy for Adults & Students
Friday 27th March 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 28th March, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 30th March, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Sorry Fully Booked

April Schedule

Horticulture Work Placements for students
Wednesday 1st April 11.00am – 3.30pm
Inspero Community Garden
Kempshott Village Hall

Green Therapy for Adults & Students
Friday 3rd April 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Green Therapy Willow Weaving Class
Friday 3rd April 10.30am – 2.30pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Nature2Nurture Easter Forest School
Saturday 4th April, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 20th April, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults & Students
Friday 23rd April 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Green Therapy for Adults & Students
Friday 24th April 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 25th April, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 27th April, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults & Students
Friday 29th April 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

May Schedule

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 2nd May, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 11th May, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 16th May, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 18th May, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

June Schedule

Cooking Club
Monday 1st June, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 6th June, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 20th June, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 29th June, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

July Schedule

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 4th July, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

September Schedule

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 5th September, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 26th September, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

More dates coming up soon

For more details about any of the above events please email your enquiry to: info@inspero.org.uk or phone: 07950 686614.