What’s Happening

Click on an entry in this calendar to find out more about the event… Please note the charges for classes contribute towards venue hire and/or some food for classes.

.

November Schedule

Inspero Volunteer Evening
Thursday 1st November 6pm – 9pm
Kempshott Community Garden

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 2nd November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Cooking Club
Monday 5th November, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Sorry Fully Booked

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 9th November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 10th November 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Sorry Fully Booked

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 16th November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Baking Club
Saturday 17th November 11.00am – 1.00pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club – Ridgeway
Thursday 22nd November 6pm – 8.30pm
Ridgeway Community Centre,
Buckskin, Basingstoke
Sorry Fully Booked

Woodwork Workshop Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 23rd November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 24th November 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 26th November, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Sorry Fully Booked

Volunteer Garden Visit
Wednesday 28th November
RHS Wisley

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 30th November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

December Schedule

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 7th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Christmas Forest School Class
Saturday 8th December 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 14th November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Christmas Cooking Club
Monday 17th December, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

More dates coming up soon

For more details about any of the above events please email your enquiry to: info@inspero.org.uk or phone: 07950 686614.