What’s Happening

Click on an entry in this calendar to find out more about the event… Please note the charges for classes contribute towards venue hire and/or some food for classes. If you are new to Inspero and would like to book a Taster Class please book at the non-member rate.

.

Teapot feeder banner

September Schedule

Garden Tour & Interview – Radio Berkshire
Thursday 5th September
Inspero community garden

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 6th September 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Cooking & Healthy Eating Club – HomeEdHub
Friday 6th September 11.00am – 1.30pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN
Private project

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 7th September, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Sorry, sold out!

Cooking Club
Monday 9th September, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Sorry, sold out!

Green Therapy – Daytime Club for Older People
Garden Tour & Talk
Wednesday 11th September 11.00am – 4.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Wednesday 11th September 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

RHS South East in Bloom Awards
Friday 13th September 9.00am – 4.00pm
Amex Stadium
Brighton & Hove Albion Football
Brighton

Sainsbury’s Employee Volunteering Day
Wednesday 18th September 10am – 2pm
Kempshott Community Garden

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 20th September 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Inspero Stall – Basingstoke Green Market
Saturday 21st September 9.00am – 5.00pm
The Malls
Basingstoke Town Centre

Open Day – Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 27th September 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Green Week Forest School
(Part of Basingstoke Green Week)
Saturday 28th September, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Inspero Fun Day Barbie
Inspero Community Garden and village hall
Sunday 29th September 12.00pm – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Cooking Club
Monday 30th September, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

October Schedule

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 4th October 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Silver Sunday Event – Supporting Older People
Sunday 6th October 12pm – 4pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 5HN

Cooking Club
Monday 7th October, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 11th October 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Visa Employee Volunteering Day
Friday 11th October 9.30am – 3.00pm
Inspero Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 12th October, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 18th October 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Awareness day at Sainsbury’s Kempshott
Saturday 19th October 10.00am – 3.00pm
Sainsbury’s Kempshott
3 Wallop Drive
Basingstoke
RG22 4TW

Cooking Club
Monday 21st October, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 25th October 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 26th October, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

November Schedule

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 1st November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Cooking Club
Monday 4th November, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 8th November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 9th November, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 15th November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 22nd November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Cooking Club
Monday 25th November, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 29th November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 30th November, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

December Schedule

Cooking Club
Monday 2nd December, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 6th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Christmas Fair
Sunday 7th December 12pm – 4pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 5HN

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 13th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 14th December, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 16th December, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

January 2020 Schedule

Cooking Club
Monday 6th January, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 11th January, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 25th January, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 27th January, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

February Schedule

Cooking Club
Monday 3rd February, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 24th February, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

More dates coming up soon

For more details about any of the above events please email your enquiry to: info@inspero.org.uk or phone: 07950 686614.