Archive Blog Archives

Jane and Thomas harvesting Lavender

Food Hub Shop, 29 October

Thursday 29 October 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Kempshott Community Garden, Behind Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN Come and visit our Food Hub Shop on Thursday 29th October,

Read more
Jane and Thomas harvesting Lavender

Food Hub Shop, 27 October

Tuesday 27 October 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Kempshott Community Garden, Behind Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN Come and visit our Food Hub Shop on Tuesday 27th October,

Read more
Jane and Thomas harvesting Lavender

Food Hub Shop, 22 October

Thursday 22 October 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Kempshott Community Garden, Behind Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN Come and visit our Food Hub Shop on Thursday 22nd October,

Read more
Jane and Thomas harvesting Lavender

Food Hub Shop, 20 October

Tuesday 20 October 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Kempshott Community Garden, Behind Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN Come and visit our Food Hub Shop on Tuesday 20th October,

Read more
Jane and Thomas harvesting Lavender

Food Hub Shop, 15 October

Thursday 15 October 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Kempshott Community Garden, Behind Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN Come and visit our Food Hub Shop on Thursday 15th October,

Read more
Jane and Thomas harvesting Lavender

Food Hub Shop, 13 October

Tuesday 13 October 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Kempshott Community Garden, Behind Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN Come and visit our Food Hub Shop on Tuesday 13th October,

Read more
Jane and Thomas harvesting Lavender

Food Hub Shop, 8 October

Thursday 8 October 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Kempshott Community Garden, Behind Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN Come and visit our Food Hub Shop on Thursday 8th October,

Read more
Jane and Thomas harvesting Lavender

Food Hub Shop, 6 October

Tuesday 6 October 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Kempshott Community Garden, Behind Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN Come and visit our Food Hub Shop on Tuesday 6th October, 12noon

Read more
Jane and Thomas harvesting Lavender

Food Hub Shop, 1 October

Thursday 1 October 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Kempshott Community Garden, Behind Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN Come and visit our Food Hub Shop on Thursday 1st October,

Read more
Jane and Thomas harvesting Lavender

Food Hub Shop, 29 September

Tuesday 29 September 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Kempshott Community Garden, Behind Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke RG22 5HN Come and visit our Food Hub Shop on Tuesday 29th September

Read more
1 2 3 4