What’s Happening

.

October Schedule

Sainsbury’s Employee Volunteering Day
Wednesday 2nd October 12.00pm – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 4th October 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Harvest Festival Winchester Cathedral
Inspero Stall & Presentation
Saturday 5th October 9am – 5pm
Winchester Cathedral
Winchester

Silver Sunday Event – Supporting Older People
Sunday 6th October 12pm – 4pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 5HN

Cooking Club
Monday 7th October, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Sorry, Sold Out

Horticulture Work Placements for students
Wednesday 9th October 1.00pm – 4.00pm
Inspero Community Garden
Kempshott Village Hall

Inspero Charity Talk
Thursday 10th October
Tangent Ladies Club
Basingstoke

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 11th October 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Visa Employee Volunteering Day
Friday 11th October 9.30am – 3.00pm
Inspero Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 12th October, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Daytime Club – Indian Cooking
Supporting Older People
Wednesday 16th October 10am – 12.30pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
RG22 5HN

Horticulture Work Placements for students
Wednesday 16th October 1.00pm – 4.00pm
Inspero Community Garden
Kempshott Village Hall

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 18th October 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Awareness day at Sainsbury’s Kempshott
Saturday 19th October 10.00am – 3.00pm
Sainsbury’s Kempshott
3 Wallop Drive
Basingstoke
RG22 4TW

Cooking Club
Monday 21st October, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Sorry, Sold Out

Daytime Club – Chutney Making
Supporting Older People
Wednesday 23rd October 10am – 12.30pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 5HN

Horticulture Work Placements for students
Wednesday 23rd October 1.00pm – 4.00pm
Inspero Community Garden
Kempshott Village Hall

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 25th October 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 26th October, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Horticulture Work Placements for students
Wednesday 30th October 1.00pm – 4.00pm
Inspero Community Garden
Kempshott Village Hall

Hallowe’en Forest School
Thursday 31st October, 4pm – 7pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

November Schedule

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 1st November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Cooking Club
Monday 4th November, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 8th November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 9th November, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 15th November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 22nd November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Cooking Club
Monday 25th November, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 29th November 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 30th November, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

December Schedule

Cooking Club
Monday 2nd December, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 6th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Christmas Fair
Sunday 7th December 12pm – 4pm
Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 5HN

Green Therapy for Adults and Students
Friday 13th December 10.00am – 3.00pm
Kempshott Community Garden
Behind Kempshott Village Hall
Pack Lane
Basingstoke RG22 5HN

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 14th December, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 16th December, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

January 2020 Schedule

Cooking Club
Monday 6th January, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 11th January, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Nature2Nurture Forest School
Saturday 25th January, 11.00 am – 2.00pm
Walled Garden, Down Grange
Off Pack Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 4ET
Cost: £5 members, £10 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 27th January, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

February Schedule

Cooking Club
Monday 3rd February, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

Cooking Club
Monday 24th February, 4pm – 6.30pm
BCOT Restaurant
Basingstoke College of Technology
Worting Road
Basingstoke RG21 8TW
Cost: £4 members, £8 non-members > click here to pay

More dates coming up soon

For more details about any of the above events please email your enquiry to: info@inspero.org.uk or phone: 07950 686614.